Cath Kidston does Christmas!

Image

I love their paper bags more than anything!

I popped into Cath Kidston yesterday for a smooch around, and found a notebook that I fell for (as if I need any more). I just thought I’d to a post on it because I was blown away with their efforts to wrap and package my item so well. I was actually a little sneaky- they asked if it was a gift and I said yes… even though it’s for me. Why, I hear you ask? Well, I wanted my notebook wrapped in cute tissue paper. If you’re stuck on what to get someone for Christmas this year, I suggest having a look in your nearest branch and picking something up; they have lots to choose from, without having to break the bank (so long as you avoid the handbags). They do a wrapping service free of charge, which can’t be said for every shop. Here are some piccies:

Image

Image

I melted a little at this sticker.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

As you can see. pretty awesome stuff. Is it just me that needs to take a moment after looking at the pages inside this notebook? I love the old-school vintage style. This was originally £8, but I got a discount on it (not quite sure how but not complaining) and it rang up on the till at £6.80. Let me know if you’ve got your eye on anything Cath Kidston… I for one am after a mug.

Signature

Share your thoughts- I love reading them :)

